1.8 First Date

3453234.png
Gosh! Gunther invited me on the date! It was weekend, so, of course, I said yes! We couldn’t afford some fancy restraurant, so decided to go to Sunny Side Up Dinner. And again, food cost me much higher than I expected, but… it was totally worth it!
432231.png
675432.png
328976.png
At first we felt nervous, but I said: «Hey, what do you think about newly published book of Mr. Taylor?..» And then it was hard to stop Gunther from talking, and talking, and talking. I was mostly listening, rarely nodding and speaking short sentences, but I can say for sure Munch was happy. And if he’s happy, I’m happy. Right?..
54657.png
After successful dinner-date I plucked up my courage and decided to show Gunther my chunk of land with a single tent on it. At first he was… surprised, but then said it doesn’t matter much to him. He was lying, I could say so by looking in his eyes, but the evening atmosphere between us was so romantic, so… so…
765456.png
Damn, WE HAD SEX! Don’t judge me! Ok?! It was only one time thing! I swear… I hope…

Damn, my thoughts are so twisted now, can’t write more. Gunther is sleeping near me, it’s early-early morning, and… I really don’t know what to write. Good morning, but I’ll sleep some more.

This entry was posted in Generation one and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 1.8 First Date

  1. markarchy says:

    One time thing huh? Haha, the ending is great! Good for her!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. cathytea says:

    Oh, she sounds like she’s not sure!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment